cascities.blogg.se

Mac eyeshadow soba
Mac eyeshadow soba













mac eyeshadow soba

In reality, this shade is a barely there pink with a frost finish.

mac eyeshadow soba

Pink glitter on your eyes? Unless you were going to a carnival or fancy dress party, I wouldn’t touch this with a barge pole. Naked Lunch (Frost) is described as a “Minimal pink with shimmer”. If you’re new to Mac eyeshadows, the finish of it is indicated in the brackets after the name of the colour. Without further ado, I bring to you my collection of Mac eye shadows a little description along with swatches. Suddenly it’s more of a case of NEED than WANT and I make it my mission to get down to the nearest Mac counter pronto. Just when I think I’m content with what I’ve got and happy I’ve definitely got the best of the shades out there for me, I seem to stumble on yet another shade that I’ve somehow not seen before, or have seen before but totally disregarded it, OR Mac goes and releases yet another product that’s got my name written all over it. Everyone loves a Mac collection post don’t they? Whether it’s eyeshadows or lipsticks, I love thoroughly reading the reviews but especially gawping at the up close and personal photos of beautiful swatches which never fail to have me lusting over what my next Mac purchase is to be (Mac Half n Half or Viva Glam II?).















Mac eyeshadow soba